Executive Members

ISAAC Canada – Executive Committee 2017-2020

President
Lois Turner
Client Services Manager, SLP
CAYA – Communication Assistance for Youth & Adults
Vancouver, BC
lturner@cayabc.org

Secretary
Monica Francella
Speech-Language Pathologist
CAYA – Communication Assistance for Youth & Adults
Vancouver, BC
mvfrancella@gmail.com

Treasurer
Brigitte Poirier
Speech-Language Pathologist
Department of Heath & Social Services
Whitehorse, Yukon
brigitte.poirier@gov.yk.ca

Newsletter
Nicole Johnson
Occupational Therapist
Hotel Dieu Shaver Health & Rehabilitation Centre
St. Catherine’s, ON
nicole.johnson@hoteldieushaver.org

Members without Portfolio
Stacey Harpell
Speech-Language Pathologist
SET-BC
Vancouver, BC
sharpell@setbc.org

Person who uses AAC
Rand Surbey
rand.surbey@yahoo.com

National Council Rep – British Columbia
Anne MacCallum
annemaccallum@gmail.com

ISAAC Canada – National Council

Executive Committee
See information above

Past President until 2018
Tracy Hunt
Speech-Language Pathologist
Children’s Treatment Network of Simcoe York & The Speech Clinic
Barrie, Ontario
thunt@ctnsy.ca

Person who uses AAC
Glenda Watson Hyatt
ISAAC Canada Webmaster & Social Media Coordinator
glenda@glendawatsonhyatt.com

Region 1

British Columbia
Anne MacCallum
annemaccallum@gmail.com

Yukon
Brigitte Poirier
brigitte.poirier@gov.yk.ca

Region 2

Alberta
Bruce Helmbold
Bruce.Helmbold@albertahealthservices.ca

Saskatchewan
Lee Millar
lee.millar@rbe.sk.ca

Manitoba
Nancy Furness
nfurness@deerlodge.mb.ca

Region 3

Ontario
Laurel Robinson
lrobinson@hollandbloorview.ca

Region 4

Quebec
Christine Valiquette
valiqc@gmail.com

Atlantic Provinces
Cindy Millar
cindy_millar@apsea.ca

ISAAC International Representatives

Lois Turner
lturner@cayabc.org

Glenda Watson Hyatt
glenda@glendawatsonhyatt.com